First Come, First Served

We’ve all heard the cliché, “There is no such thing as a free lunch.” Well, lunch may not be free, but if you want a FREE Kindle copy of I Do Solemnly Swear, my latest novel, just be one of the first 25 to request it. Simply go to: danielannechino@yahoo.com and write, “Please send my FREE copy of IDSS.” That’s it. No tricks. No hidden agenda. No calls at three a.m. trying to sell you a time share in Bosnia.

So what are you waiting for?

PLEASE NOTE: This FREE offer is available only as an electronic download to a Kindle device. It is NOT available for the Sony Reader, Barnes & Noble Nook, or as a physical copy. Also note that it is only valid for the first 25 people who request it.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “First Come, First Served

  1. Barbara Spusta

    I just finished reading “I Do Solemnly Swear” and it was fantastic! It was the first time I had read one of your books and I am now hooked. Please tell me that you are planning a sequel to it! Within minutes of finishing it, I downloaded “They Never Die Quietly” because I just had to read something else by you. I am an addictive reader (Patterson, Grisham, Baldacci, etc) and I am so glad that I have another great author to add to my favorites. Keep writing and I am so looking forward to reading your novels and your future novels!

  2. Barbara,
    Thank you so much for your positive remarks about I Do Solemnly Swear. Nothing pumps me up more than an enthusiastic fan. You made my day! Sorry I didn’t respond sooner but as you can see from my latest post, I just finished book #4 and already started #5. A sequel to IDSS isn’t in the works, but Kate and company might return. Much of it depends on the publisher. They have very specific preferences that aren’t always the direction a writer wants to go. But they control the purse strings!

    Thanks again for the kind words. I hope that They Never Die Quietly exceeds your expectations. Let me know what you think.

    Regards,
    D. M. Annechino

Leave a Reply

